Blackroc comfirmed, release date 11.27

14 09 2009

by Nick Jones (@NickJones82)

I just watched the extended trailer for the Dame Dash organized Black Keys hip-hop album at I think you have to sign up to watch the longer video, I think it’s worth it. They leaked a Mos Def/Jim Jones track today titled “Hoochie Coo” (listen below). The album features Mos & Jim Jones, RZA, Raekwon, Ludacris, Q Tip, Pharoahe Monch, Noe, Nicole Wray, Billy Danze, & previously recorded ODB.

Props to our Columbus pals at Done Waiting for breaking(?) the news last week.


The Black Keys ft. Mos Def & Jim Jones “Hoochie Coo”

Hit the jump for a teaser video, track list, album art & t shirt design…

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Track Listing:
1. Coochie
2. On The Vista
3. Hard Times
4. Dollaz & Sense
5. Why Can’t I Forget Him
6. Stay Off The F*%$#n’ Flowers
7. Ain’t Nothing Like You
8. Hope You’re Happy
9. Tellin’ Me Things
10. What You Do To Me
11. Done Did It





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: