Passion Pit’s “To Kingdom Come”

20 07 2009

By Dan Hoffman (@danhoffman24)

I feel terribly dirty, but I can’t help but to pass on this unofficially released video for Passion Pit’s “”To Kingdom Come”.  I came across it on the vimeosphere and I got the vibe its not supposed to be out till August 24th. Passion Pit do not fail at the visual dimension … exhibit A: The Reeling. The video for “To Kingdom Come” is no exception. This is a whimsical collection of animations and textures that serve a few pioneering scientists with the ability to make the unknown seem tangible.

Please forgive me for I have sinned.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

